Der Vorstand der Sächsischen Landesapothekerkammer

Vorstand-Mitglieder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Die Mitglieder des Vorstandes

 

Friedemann Schmidt

Friedemann Schmidt
praesident@slak.de

Göran Donner

Göran Donner
vizepraesident@slak.de

Dr. Maike Fedders

Dr. Maike Fedders
fedders@slak.de

Dr. Klaus Gerlach

Dr. Klaus Gerlach
gerlach@slak.de

Fränze-Ulrike Göbel

Fränze-Ulrike Göbel
goebel@slak.de

Dr. Holger Herold

Dr. Holger Herold
herold@slak.de

Karsten Klaus

Karsten Klaus
klaus@slak.de

Heike Senf

Heike Senf
senf@slak.de

Udo Siegert

Udo Siegert
siegert@slak.de

Torsten Spenke

Torsten Spenke
spenke@slak.de

Dr. Matthias Wegener

Dr. Matthias Wegener
wegener@slak.de

 

 

Oben