Der Vorstand der Sächsischen Landesapothekerkammer

Vorstand-Mitglieder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Die Mitglieder des Vorstandes

 

Präsident

Friedemann Schmidt
praesident@slak.de

Vizepräsident

Göran Donner
vizepraesident@slak.de

Fedders

Dr. Maike Fedders
fedders@slak.de

Herold

Dr. Holger Herold
herold@slak.de

Hoffmann

Maret Hoffmann
hoffmann@slak.de

Mädler

Daniel Mädler
maedler@slak.de

Schleicher

Birgit Schleicher
schleicher@slak.de

Sehmisch

Claudia Sehmisch
sehmisch@slak.de

Senf

Heike Senf
senf@slak.de

Spenke

Torsten Spenke
spenke@slak.de

Wegener

Dr. Matthias Wegener
wegener@slak.de

 

 

Oben